We are proud to offer doughnuts that cater to a variety of needs and lifestyles. While we take many precautions to avoid cross contamination, we use ingredients such as dairy, eggs, meat, cheese, and nuts in a shared kitchen, so we advise utmost precaution for our guests with severe allergies or strict religious/dietary adherences. All of our products that are vegan-friendly will be labeled with ⓥ or (v). All products that are gluten free-friendly are labeled with “GF” or “no gluten.”

We have compiled a list of ingredients that our customers ask about, as well as the doughnuts from our regular rotation containing those ingredients. This is not an exhaustive list and does not contain our monthly specials or temporary menu items. Please ask a barista if you have any questions about a specific doughnut.

DAIRY

EGGS

SOY (trace amounts of soy lecithin) All baked cake items (including our minis and Big Ol’ Cake), Dark Chocolate Yeast, Chocolate Blackout

NUTS